Year 9 Options at MCMA

Leave a comment

26/04/2013 by mcma

It’s been a week of interviews for Year 9.  Every pupil has benefited from an individual interview.  Ensuring they have enough information, advice and guidance to make one of the most important decisions in their lives so far- picking their options.  The interviews put the spotlight on pupil aspirations, good decision making and individual career paths.  Advice on subject choices was given and the English Baccalaureate was demystified.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

What did the pupils think about the interviews?

“The interview helped me understand my options”-Arron

 “It’s cleared everything up and now I’m really sure I’ve picked the right subjects”. – Amy

“It was helpful”.-Reece

“I found out what subjects I needed to achieve my career goal”-Danielle

“The information helped me pick my options”-Naseem

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow MCMA and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 35 other followers

